The 70th Annual Laporte Jaycees 4th of July Parade Lineup!!!!

Posted on: July 1st, 2016 by [email protected] No Comments

The participants include ……..
Michigan City Police Department Motorcycle Squad
American Flag – Potawatomi District B.S.A
La Porte County Vietnam Vets Inc
La Societe La Porte County Voiture 276
George R Watkins La Porte County Veterans Service Officer
VFW 1130 Auxiliary
American Legion Post 83
State Senator Jim Arnold & Lauren Arnold
State RepresentaVve Tom & Jackie Dermody
Michigan City HS MC JROTC
Indiana State Police
ConservaVon Officer DNR Law Enforcement
La Porte County Sheriff’s Office
La Porte County Sheriff’s School Resource Officers
La Porte County Sheriff’s Mounted Posse
La Porte County Emergency Medical Service
Chief of Police Adam Klimczak
La Porte Fire Department
MCFD 2015 T REX Aerial Local 475 Helmet Float
Scipio Township Volunteer Fire Department 1842
Kankakee Twp Fire Dept
Kingsbury Volunteer Fire Dept
Springfield Twp Fire Dept
Kingsford Union Fire Dept
Center Township Fire Dept
Lincoln Township Fire Dept
Hanna Township Fire Dept
Pleasant Township Fire Dept and Auxiliary
New Carlisle Volunteer Fire Dept
Guardian Riders Salute Our Veterans
Myrtle The Clown
Great Lakes Museum of Military History & Southern Lake Michigan
Chapter of the Military Vehicle PreservaVon AssociaVon
La Porte Hospital “An Apple a Day”
John Glenn HS “Falcon Pride”
Grand CelebraVon Marshal’s WSBT Morning Anchor Team Bob
Montgomery and Leanne Tokars
GoMetz Farms
Northwest Indiana Ghostbusters
Diamond MarVal Arts
Servpro of La Porte & Porter CounVes
Dairy Queen of La Porte
Parade Marshal Bob Wellinski
Orak Shriners
Excelsior #41 Freemasons
4-H Clown Club
La Porte County Happy Hounds 4-H Dog Club
La Porte County 4-H Youth Ambassadors
Go Aerial @ Barn Sante’
South Bend Motor Speedway – KA Racing
South Central Rockeies
Remembering Our Veterans, Inc
Sunday Farmers
La Porte County NTPA Truck and Tractor Pull
Dance FoundaVon of La Porte
For Life Taioo Studio
New Prairie Dance Team
McDonald’s of La Porte County
La Porte High School Cheerleaders and Likmen
Bison-tennial Bill Float in CelebraVon of Indiana’s Bicentennial
Parade Marshal Chuck Steck
LPHS Marching Band
Cherish Each Child – “ProtecVng Children is Everyone’s Business”
La Porte County DemocraVc Party
Eldridge’s ATA Black Belt Academy
Orchard View Farm
2016 La Porte Jaycees President Carrie Campbell and 4th of July Chair Joy Zigler
WIN THIS JEEP – Bethany Lutheran Church
Indiana Xtreme Elite
Suicide PrevenVon & Awareness
Lions Club
CenVer Bank
Jackson Street Garden Club / The PAX Center
Mayor Blair Milo
La Porte City Band
City Park
Works In MoVon Dance Company
The SalvaVon Army
Hoosier Star! La Porte County Symphony Orchestra
La Porte County Right to Life
La Porte County Prosecutor, John M Espar
Frank L. Keszei Funeral Home, Essling Chapel
Brighton Quality Tool & Die
New Prairie Middle School Cheer
Honorary Parade Marshal Ian Sanders, MasterChef Junior Contestant
Monster Energy Kawasaki
La Porte Pop Warner
LPHS Pom & Dance
LPHS 2016 Salutatorian Alexander Nunn
ICA Allstar Cheer
La Porte AviaVon Services
Michigan City High School Wolf Pack Marching Band
Brian Collins 1966 Chevelle Malibu
Walorski for Congress
La Porte County Republicans
Roger Galloway La Porte City Council
Harvest Time Saints
Rumely-Allis Chalmers La Porte Heritage Center
Pioneer Land
La Porte County Drak Horse AssociaVon
EZ Riders Drill Team
Girl Scouts of Northern Indiana Michiana
New Prairie Marching Cougars
New Prairie High School Cheerleaders
Moose Parade and Show Corp
A Voice for Them
InternaVonal DemoliVon Derby
Worthy Women Recovery Home
Sauers Buick-GMC-Ford-Lincoln “Honoring our Veterans”
David Brown Trucking
Men’s Breakfast Club – Charity Golf Tournament
Pro Fleet Transport
Wana Pizza
KATE – House of Fara
Waste Management

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.