The Latest: Polish, Austrian authors awarded Nobel prizes

Posted on: October 10th, 2019 by ABC News No Comments

The Nobel Prizes for literature have been awarded to Poland’s Olga Tokarczuk and Austria’s Peter Handke

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Seymour Sales and Service