contact

WIMS AM 1420

685 East 1675 North

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone: (219) 879-9810

On-Air Line: (219) 861-1632

24/7 newsroom: (219) 861-1631

Fax: (219) 879-9813

Staff Emails


Ric Federighi
, General Manager and Partner
630-975-0970
ric@wimsradio.comĀ 

 

Paula Griffin, On-Air Personality
paula@wimsradio.com

 

Brian Brophy, On-Air Personality
brian@wimsradio.com

 

Mike Paine,Program Director
219-877-4344
mike@wimsradio.com

 

Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable
219-877-8500
sherri@wimsradio.com


Burning Issues with Jeff Santana and the Crew

jeff@wimsradio.com

 

SALES
Mary Gigliotti, Director of Marketing/Sales
219-221-3088
mary@wimsradio.com