Contact

WIMS AM 1040
Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

685 East 1675 North

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone: (219) 879-9810

On-Air Line (219) 861-1632

24/7 newsroom: (219) 861-1631, news@wimsradio.com

Fax: (219) 879-9813


Staff Emails

Ric Federighi, General Manager and Partner 630-975-0970 ric@wimsradio.com

 

 

Tom Gear, On-Air Personality 269-934-5137 tom@wimsradio.com

 

Catherine “Cat” Carole, On-Air Personality 269-934-5137 cat@wimsradio.com

 

Enriqueta Turanzas, News Director 269-932-8097 enriquetat@wimsradio.com

 

Mike Paine, Program Director 219-877-4344 mike@wimsradio.com

 

Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable 219-877-8500 sherri@wimsradio.com

 

SALES Mary Gigliotti, Director of Marketing/Sales 219-221-3088 mary@wimsradio.com