Contact

WIMS AM 1420
Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

685 East 1675 North

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone: (219) 879-9810

On-Air Line (219) 861-1632 HOTLINE

24/7 newsroom: (219) 861-1631, news@wimsradio.com

Fax: (219) 879-9813


Staff Emails

Ric Federighi, General Manager and Partner
630-975-0970 • ric@wimsradio.com

 

Mike Paine, Program Director
219-877-4344 • mike@wimsradio.com

 

Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable
219-877-8500 • sherri@wimsradio.com

 

SALES Mary Gigliotti, Director of Marketing/Sales
219-221-3088 • mary@wimsradio.com

 

Paula Griffin, On-Air Personality • paula@wimsradio.com

 

Julie Santana, On-Air Personality • julie@wimsradio.com

 

Jeff Santana, On-Air Personality • jeff@wimsradio.com

 

Dave Santana, On-Air Personality  dave@wimsradio.com

 

Tony Arteaga, Producer  tony@wimsradio.com

 

Ryan Beth, News/Production  ryan@wimsradio.com

 

Matt Werkema, Sports  matt@wimsradio.com