Contact

WIMS AM 1420
Gerard Media, LLC Corporate

685 East 1675 North

Michigan City, IN 46360

Phone: (219) 879-9810

On-Air Line (219) 861-1632 HOTLINE

24/7 newsroom: (219) 861-1631, news@wimsradio.com

Fax: (219) 879-9813


Staff Emails

Ric Federighi, General Manager and PartnerĀ 630-975-0970 ric@wimsradio.com

Mike Paine, Program Director 219-877-4344 mike@wimsradio.com

Sherri Paine, Traffic Continuity/Accounts Receivable 219-877-8500 sherri@wimsradio.com

SALES Mary Gigliotti, Director of Marketing/Sales 219-221-3088 mary@wimsradio.com

SALES Kathee Kiesselbach, Marketing/Sales 269-240-0483 kathee@whfbradio.com

Paula Griffin, On-Air Personality 219-879-9810 paula@wimsradio.com

Brian Brophy, On-Air Personality 219-879-9810 brian@wimsradio.com

Jeff Santana, On-Air Personality 219-879-9810 jeff@wimsradio.com

Jim/Sue Larocco, On-Air Personalities/Sports 219-879-9810 sports@wimsradio.com