Local Events and Live Remotes
  • WIMS Events Heard Live And On WIMSRADIO.COM

     

    2/12/16 (Friday) – Crown Point @ Valparaiso 7pm

    2/13/16 (Saturday) – Bowman Academy @ Michigan City 7pm

    2/20/16 (Saturday) – Merrillville @ Hobart 7pm

    2/24/16 (Wednesday) – NECA Live broadcast on WIMS/WHFB from 3p-5p CST

    03/5/16 (Saturday) – B.A.L.C. Live broadcast at Bluechip Casino from 10A-12N

    04/14/16 (Monday) – Life Care Center of Michigan City vendor fair live from 1:30pm-2:30pm

    05/27/16 (Friday) – Dancing With The Stars from 7p-10p

    06/03/16 (Friday) – Maple City Grand Prix Parade 6p-9pm

    06/04/16 (Saturday) – Maple City Grand Prix Event 6p-8p

    06/05/16 (Sunday) – Maple City Grand Prix Races 10:30a-2p

    06/11/16 (Saturday) – Queen Of All Saints Fest live remote from 1p-3p

    08/21/16 (Sunday) – Lubeznik Center live broadcast WIMS/WHFB 11a-1p CST

    09/07/16 (Wednesday) – Rittenhouse live event 11am-1pm

    12/16/16 (Friday) – Life Care Center of Michigan City 1 hour live event