4 European countries agree on trade deal with Mercosur

Posted on: August 24th, 2019 by ABC News No Comments

Switzerland says the European Free Trade Association, a group of four countries outside the European Union, has largely concluded a free-trade agreement with the Mercosur bloc including Brazil

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.